New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Soulmate

active 74 year old young at heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedBorder Collie (sheepdog)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsheart beat, documentaries, nature
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, Reference, I don't like reading
Idea of funexploring new places
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeget to heaven and help others get there as well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnergood christian, best friend, soulmate, mother
On the first datewalk, talk and a meal