New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking to meet someone special

My friend say that I am easy going person, with a kind heart, trustworthy, honest, sincere, and have a good heart. My faith is a very part of my life and I love walking with God daily.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic, Christian Reformed, Evangelical

Gaming Preferences

Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSales Distribution

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesIn the name of the father, passion of Christ, godfather, scar face
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Barry White, Rod Stewart, Celine Dion, Tom Jones
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible, think and grow rich,
Idea of funSwimming, camping, fishing, traveling, concert's, eating in good resultants
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFollow with Christ, sharing the gospel, volunteering having my own business, have a great balance between life and work.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthy, honesty, good heart, has a strong faith,
On the first dateGo for a coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Football, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamWest Ham

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding