New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall Australian lonely guy

I am basically a shy and retiring person. I am divorced (not my choice) and have 2 daughters. I am looking for a special person to become friends and companions with in the first instance. I have done some travelling and would enjoy the prospect of doing some more. I am employed full time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTelephonist at a Hospital

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOnce upon a time and other similar shows like Atlantis, Neighbours, Home and Away, Coronation Street, game and quiz shows, some sports, Strictly come dancing, I'm a celebrity.....How I met your mother, Allo allo, Agents of SHIELD, some nature programmes.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesthe Harry Potter films, the Star Wars films, Toy Story, Austin Powers, Monty Python, Alfred Hitchcock films, some Disney films, some animated films.
Music typesPop, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsAbba, Beach Boys, Bee Gees, Beatles, Andre Rieu, various classical pieces.
Reading selectionFiction, Humor
Favorite booksFavourite authors are: Clive Cussler, Andy McDermott, J K Rowling, Alistair Maclean, Tom Clancy, Colin Forbes.
Idea of funI enjoy travelling and sightseeing, so looking at places I have not been to before would be good. I like looking in churches (regardless of denomination). I learned ballroom dancing in the late 1970's, so going dancing would be good also.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow old gracefully with someone to care for and who I wish to spend my time with. I would be happy with some companionship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will bring me out of myself as I am not a talkative person. Someone who has a good standard of education, who is witty and clever and who shares my faith in God and the Catholic church.
On the first dateI would ask the lady what she would like to do and agree between us as to what we should do.