New here? Sign Up Have an account?

glass half full

I have been widowed for 3 years. I am 83, but am told I

look ten years younger. I am 5ft 2ins., slim, with grey hair.

I am easy-going and placid, but with a good sense of

humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleclerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showscountryfile, cheers, Qi
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAmelie, The Green Mile, Les Enfants Du Paradis.
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsJose Ferreras, Jamie Cullum, Celine Dion, Fats Waller/
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Poetry
Favorite booksMiddlemarch, Jeeves and Wooster, Mapp and Lucia.
Idea of funWalk in the country then a pub lunch, concert music.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a glider [in the back seat!] or a balloon trip.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make others happy and to keep on learning.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerTolerance and optimism.
On the first dateCoffee or lunch.