New here? Sign Up Have an account?

out going caring and trustworthy and i love traveling

friendly like meeting other people I would like to meat someone who like going out for meals and going on holidays

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height191 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsall soaps and watching football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesany
Music typesCountry, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistselvis gene Pitney abba simon and garfunkel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing on holidays going to football
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy and to find nice lady to be happy with

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerlikes going out for meals going on holidays I would like to meet a nice lady for compandship and maybe more
On the first datego for a meal and have a chat and take things from there

Sports

Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamleeds united