New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Classy and down to earth

Hello, I am a single, attractive and fit and work in an aesthetic field and have a passion for the arts, movies, gym, painting and horse riding.
I grew up in Cambridge and worked abroad for 10 years.
I would like to meet a gentle man with values but also a fun and adventurous spirit.
I am told I don't look my age as I know how to take care of myself, so If you are single and open minded I would love to meet you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican, Baptist, Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAthletic / toned
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAnesthetic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo stay happy but hopefully soon It can be shared with someone special.
I would also like to start my own business in aesthetics, art and fashion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespect, honesty, kindness, generosity and fun.
On the first dateMeeting somewhere quiet and relaxing to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Gymnastics

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga