New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Roman Catholic who is now political,

Male (55) looking for Female Livingston, United Kingdom

I describe myself as caring, of average education (Degree in Social Sciences), radical about Pro-Life issues, opposing Same Sex Marriage, Adoption, Surrogacy. I follow Glasgow Celtic on the internet, also have a Facebook account Paul Welsh my name in gaelic. Love the outdoors hillwalking and camping, cycling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleRife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsFootball.
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Planes Trains and Automobiles.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe New Jerusalem Holy Bible et al, ect
Idea of funLoving God
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Drinking
Always wanted to tryMaking things better,

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHeaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerThe same as I have classy image
On the first dateCuddle her

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamCELTIC,