New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bootsnroses

Female (61) looking for Male Wyandotte, Oklahoma, United States

Fun and caring work hard play hard independent like the outdoor love water love animals grandkids #1. Try to live right and enjoy blessings need someone that cares back I'm 57 and a pieces

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Other, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAgent for transportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to lake canoeing
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWant someone that's intelligent hardworking farmer or truck driver or both likes the outdoors
On the first dateGo boating canoeing, sit around the fire and talk I'm kind of a loner a little redneck but sweet